Please help by answering unanswered questions!
Register and earn badges for helping!


Subscribe to me on YouTube
Follow us on Twitter!

Join our Steam group!
361,785 questions
29,773 answers
2,732 comments
43,789 users
Ask YOUR question:

If I delete my terraria files will my characters be deleted too?

+1 vote
asked 8 years ago in GeneralGeneral by anonymous  

Looking for more answers? SHARE this question:
  

1 Answer

0 votes
No, they are saved seperately.
answered 5 years ago by anonymous  

Related questions