Please help by answering unanswered questions!
Register and earn badges for helping!


Subscribe to me on YouTube
Follow us on Twitter!

Join our Steam group!
361,785 questions
29,773 answers
2,732 comments
43,789 users
Ask YOUR question:

if i delete terraria will i keep my save?

+1 vote
asked 8 years ago in TroubleshootingTroubleshooting by anonymous  

Looking for more answers? SHARE this question:
  

1 Answer

0 votes
Your worlds and characters are saved in documents/my games/terraria folder if you decide to delete the local game content.
answered 8 years ago by The_Thing Hero (3,334 points)   1 2 7

Related questions

+1 vote
1 answer
0 votes
0 answers
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
0 answers
0 votes
0 answers